wc3campaigns
WC3C Homepage - www.wc3c.netUser Control Panel (Requires Log-In)Engage in discussions with other users and join contests in the WC3C forums!Read one of our many tutorials, ranging in difficulty from beginner to advanced!Show off your artistic talents in the WC3C Gallery!Download quality models, textures, spells (vJASS/JASS), systems, and scripts!Download maps that have passed through our rigorous approval process!

Go Back   Wc3C.net > Town Hall > WC3C News
User Name
Password
Register Rules Get Hosted! Chat Pastebin FAQ and Rules Members List Calendar



Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 03-06-2003, 04:03 AM   #1
random157
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Whew, I am tired. I have 84 screens I took myself. They show tooltips of new units, abilities, ect. Ill try to get even more and show everything. The screens are in this thread:

84 Screenies Here!

Also, you can reply and post some screenshot requests.
I will change the images to links and make a gallery so that I am not wasting 50 megs of bandwidth on people wanting to see one picture. But I am tired right now. Ill do it tomarrow. If someone can, go ahead and edit my post and change the IMG tags to links please. Thanks.
 
Sponsored Links - Login to hide this ad!
Old 03-06-2003, 04:12 AM   #2
SpectreReturns
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Do you have pics of the Brewmaster or the Boats?

Cus, if you dont ill lend u some...
 
Old 03-06-2003, 11:13 AM   #3
STURMguy22
User
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Posts: 803

STURMguy22 is on a distinguished road (20)

Default

ya, if u need any help, just ask me and ill figure out how to take screenshots and put em on here
STURMguy22 is offline  
Old 03-06-2003, 02:24 PM   #4
Crystalking52
User
 
Crystalking52's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Posts: 422

Crystalking52 has little to show at this moment (0)

Default

Could you post some pictures of some new creeps? like sea giants or something?
Crystalking52 is offline  
Old 03-06-2003, 02:58 PM   #5
Zap
User
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Posts: 839

Zap is on a distinguished road (10)

Send a message via MSN to Zap
Default

How long did this take you??!?!

Well, I really like this beta too, but some of the screenies wont load for me, sometimes it'll stop partway through.
Zap is offline  
Old 03-06-2003, 03:29 PM   #6
Kiether
User
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Posts: 740

Kiether has little to show at this moment (0)

Default

i posted pics of all the creeps and new units in my teaser for the few people that saw it
Kiether is offline  
Old 03-06-2003, 05:37 PM   #7
Tiki
Transform and roll out!
 
Tiki's Avatar


Respected User
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Posts: 2,901

Submissions (11)

Tiki is a jewel in the rough (244)Tiki is a jewel in the rough (244)Tiki is a jewel in the rough (244)Tiki is a jewel in the rough (244)Tiki is a jewel in the rough (244)

AI tournament - 3rd place

Default

how about some pandaren brewmaster pics?
__________________

www.sc2armory.com - Join our forums and community.
Latest and most up to date information about starcraft II.
Tiki is offline  
Old 03-06-2003, 10:28 PM   #8
random157
 
Posts: n/a
Default

The brewmaster is NOT in the beta. The unit isn't even done, it still needs an ultimate. Please stop asking about it.
 
Old 03-06-2003, 11:45 PM   #9
Tiki
Transform and roll out!
 
Tiki's Avatar


Respected User
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Posts: 2,901

Submissions (11)

Tiki is a jewel in the rough (244)Tiki is a jewel in the rough (244)Tiki is a jewel in the rough (244)Tiki is a jewel in the rough (244)Tiki is a jewel in the rough (244)

AI tournament - 3rd place

Default

well i didnt know that... sry
__________________

www.sc2armory.com - Join our forums and community.
Latest and most up to date information about starcraft II.
Tiki is offline  
Old 03-07-2003, 12:49 AM   #10
weaaddar
User


Respected User
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 2,372

Submissions (3)

weaaddar has a spectacular aura about (131)

Default

IT IS IN THE BETA IT DOES HAVE AN ULTIMATE.
Its ultimate however is incomplete in the sense that it well makes your hero disappear and replaces him with 3 somewhat decent units, then he reapears about 1 minute latter.
weaaddar is offline  
Old 03-07-2003, 04:05 AM   #11
random157
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by weaaddar
IT IS IN THE BETA IT DOES HAVE AN ULTIMATE.
Its ultimate however is incomplete in the sense that it well makes your hero disappear and replaces him with 3 somewhat decent units, then he reapears about 1 minute latter.


What? It not active yet, what the heck are you talking about?
You can make it, build it, or anything. Like I said, its not in it. I think you took it a bit to literally. Im not talking about if its in the editor/mpq...
 
Old 03-08-2003, 01:42 AM   #12
Tiki
Transform and roll out!
 
Tiki's Avatar


Respected User
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Posts: 2,901

Submissions (11)

Tiki is a jewel in the rough (244)Tiki is a jewel in the rough (244)Tiki is a jewel in the rough (244)Tiki is a jewel in the rough (244)Tiki is a jewel in the rough (244)

AI tournament - 3rd place

Default

cant u use editor, amke a map, and out him in?
__________________

www.sc2armory.com - Join our forums and community.
Latest and most up to date information about starcraft II.
Tiki is offline  
Closed Thread


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT. The time now is 06:45 PM.


Affiliates
The Hubb The JASS Vault Clan WEnW Campaign Creations Clan CBS GamesModding Flixreel Videos

Powered by vBulletin (Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd).
Hosted by www.OICcam.com
IT Support and Services provided by Executive IT Services