wc3campaigns
WC3C Homepage - www.wc3c.netUser Control Panel (Requires Log-In)Engage in discussions with other users and join contests in the WC3C forums!Read one of our many tutorials, ranging in difficulty from beginner to advanced!Show off your artistic talents in the WC3C Gallery!Download quality models, textures, spells (vJASS/JASS), systems, and scripts!Download maps that have passed through our rigorous approval process!

Go Back   Wc3C.net > Resources > Tools
User Name
Password
Register Rules Get Hosted! Chat Pastebin FAQ and Rules Members List Calendar



Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 01-27-2010, 05:04 PM   #46
SexYFrostWyrM
User
 
SexYFrostWyrM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 8

SexYFrostWyrM has little to show at this moment (0)

Default

I have a problem with that program. The pandaren interface and the nightelf archer main menu are stuck to my wc3. I deleted the entire program but it's still staying. How can i tame that and be able to decide if I want those interfaces or not ?

Last edited by SexYFrostWyrM : 01-27-2010 at 05:07 PM.
SexYFrostWyrM is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links - Login to hide this ad!
Old 01-27-2010, 06:05 PM   #47
akolyt0r
In Flames
 
akolyt0r's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 1,154

Submissions (3)

akolyt0r has a spectacular aura about (120)

Default

go to your warcraft III directory, and delete following subfolders (if present):
* UI
* ReplacableTextures
* Interface

Then your Warcraft III installation will have default looks again.
__________________
akolyt0r is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2010, 10:07 PM   #48
SexYFrostWyrM
User
 
SexYFrostWyrM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 8

SexYFrostWyrM has little to show at this moment (0)

Default

I think i got it, thank u ;)
SexYFrostWyrM is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-23-2010, 06:09 PM   #49
qihao12345
User
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 1

qihao12345 has little to show at this moment (0)

Default

How to Play the music?
qihao12345 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-24-2010, 12:01 PM   #50
midiway
Pro-carnivorous
 
midiway's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 217

Submissions (1)

midiway will become famous soon enough (43)midiway will become famous soon enough (43)

Default

It plays automatically whenever you start a game, after the loading screen
midiway is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2010, 01:19 PM   #51
Ho ho
User
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 6

Ho ho has little to show at this moment (0)

Default

Played around a bit with red eyes/blood for arthas and bloody snowflakes and stuff:
Ho ho is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2010, 01:20 PM   #52
Ho ho
User
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 6

Ho ho has little to show at this moment (0)

Default

Played around a bit with red eyes/blood for arthas and bloody snowflakes and stuff:

http://img805.imageshack.us/img805/4610/wc3y.jpg
Ho ho is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2010, 06:42 PM   #53
jrheeder
User
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 1

jrheeder has little to show at this moment (0)

Default Cannot seem to get it to work

Hey guys I cannot seem to get this to work.

I open it select the things I want (DK bg) and panda UI. but when I click on start frozen throne from the bottom it just takes me to the location where wc3styler is contained.

I am on vista 64 bit
jrheeder is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2011, 08:20 PM   #54
ShenLong Kazama
User
 
ShenLong Kazama's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 2

ShenLong Kazama has little to show at this moment (0)

Default

I can't start TFT with the styler. But still awesome tool.
ShenLong Kazama is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2011, 03:19 AM   #55
J4Coma
User
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 1

J4Coma has little to show at this moment (0)

Default

Is it possible to repeat the music after it play all of the list ?

if can, how ?
J4Coma is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-17-2011, 02:13 PM   #56
binx24654
User
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 1

binx24654 has little to show at this moment (0)

Default

Why Does it doesn't work with 1.24e patches at windows 7? Can you please update this?..
binx24654 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-25-2011, 11:49 PM   #57
Glacius91
User
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 1

Glacius91 has little to show at this moment (0)

Default

It works for me in the normal strategy-warcraft III maps, but not in DotA. Any help with this?

Using Windows 7
Glacius91 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2011, 10:55 AM   #58
ShenLong Kazama
User
 
ShenLong Kazama's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 2

ShenLong Kazama has little to show at this moment (0)

Default

I nave a new PC now and bought WC3 new but the WC3Styler does not work fork for me.
ShenLong Kazama is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2011, 11:23 PM   #59
Nuclear Arbitor
Reputation Leech
 
Nuclear Arbitor's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 1,235

Submissions (1)

Nuclear Arbitor has a spectacular aura about (83)Nuclear Arbitor has a spectacular aura about (83)Nuclear Arbitor has a spectacular aura about (83)

Default

oh man, I'm not sure anyone has a clue; this is a pretty old program and midiway hasn't been active in a while. it's entirely possible that compatibility was broken in one of the rushed emergency patches.
Nuclear Arbitor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2011, 07:33 AM   #60
midiway
Pro-carnivorous
 
midiway's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 217

Submissions (1)

midiway will become famous soon enough (43)midiway will become famous soon enough (43)

Default

just tested, and it is working pretty neat with the last patch. Just make sure you run it as administrator and you have the correct registry keys of the game
midiway is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:26 AM.


Affiliates
The Hubb The JASS Vault Clan WEnW Campaign Creations Clan CBS GamesModding Flixreel Videos

Powered by vBulletin (Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd).
Hosted by www.OICcam.com
IT Support and Services provided by Executive IT Services