wc3campaigns
WC3C Homepage - www.wc3c.netUser Control Panel (Requires Log-In)Engage in discussions with other users and join contests in the WC3C forums!Read one of our many tutorials, ranging in difficulty from beginner to advanced!Show off your artistic talents in the WC3C Gallery!Download quality models, textures, spells (vJASS/JASS), systems, and scripts!Download maps that have passed through our rigorous approval process!

Go Back   Wc3C.net > Resources > Tools
User Name
Password
Register Rules Get Hosted! Chat Pastebin FAQ and Rules Members List Calendar



Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 08-01-2008, 02:29 AM   #31
Thorneon
User
 
Thorneon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 2

Thorneon has little to show at this moment (0)

Default

Um, what program do you run the exe file on? i... cant figure out how to run it
Thorneon is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links - Login to hide this ad!
Old 11-15-2008, 11:39 PM   #32
Frostic
User
 
Frostic's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 30

Frostic has little to show at this moment (4)

Default Does this make icons

BMP to BLP Thats good JPEGS ruin picture in Paint. Soo this can be used to create ICONS?!
IF CAN
IF NOT STILL
GREAT TOOL
Have a drink
__________________
Any1 Know how to do thumbnails?
I kinda dont
Frostic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-21-2008, 06:07 PM   #33
Just_a°fOol
User
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 18

Just_a°fOol has little to show at this moment (0)

Exclamation

uhm ok...
it doesn't show me the FlameLord
I only want to know his animations...
but I can't find him oO

can anyone tell me where I can get the Flame Lord's animations from?
I mean the numbers like
1 - walk
2 - stand
3 - stand alternate
and so on

Last edited by Just_a°fOol : 11-21-2008 at 07:18 PM.
Just_a°fOol is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-22-2009, 09:01 AM   #34
manstie
User
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 4

manstie has little to show at this moment (0)

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by wyrmlord
The length and width of the files need to be a power of 2. Check to make sure of that. (Also try looking at previous posts in the topic).

...what?

The power of 2??
Then how come I can convert 512's?
Do you mean it has to be divisible by 2 to create a whole number?
No odd numbers?
manstie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-28-2009, 08:48 PM   #35
sluggen
User
 
sluggen's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 109

Submissions (8)

sluggen will become famous soon enough (27)

Default

well, basicly 32, 64, 128, 256, 512, 1024, 2048 and so on is ok.
you can say that Power of 2 = 2*2 and then continue multiplying with 2, all those numbers..

correct me if im wrong..
__________________
There is nothing to fear but fear itself?

mmmmm...mmmmm...MMM!

Last edited by sluggen : 08-28-2009 at 08:53 PM.
sluggen is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:52 AM.


Affiliates
The Hubb The JASS Vault Clan WEnW Campaign Creations Clan CBS GamesModding Flixreel Videos

Powered by vBulletin (Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd).
Hosted by www.OICcam.com
IT Support and Services provided by Executive IT Services