wc3campaigns
WC3C Homepage - www.wc3c.netUser Control Panel (Requires Log-In)Engage in discussions with other users and join contests in the WC3C forums!Read one of our many tutorials, ranging in difficulty from beginner to advanced!Show off your artistic talents in the WC3C Gallery!Download quality models, textures, spells (vJASS/JASS), systems, and scripts!Download maps that have passed through our rigorous approval process!

Go Back   Wc3C.net > Warcraft III Modding > Artist's Corner > Concept Art / Fan Art
User Name
Password
Register Rules Get Hosted! Chat Pastebin FAQ and Rules Members List Calendar

Closed Thread

Old 02-27-2005, 09:31 PM   #1
TDR
♪♫

Modeling & Gallery Moderator

Submissions (84)

TDR has much to be proud of (701)TDR has much to be proud of (701)TDR has much to be proud of (701)TDR has much to be proud of (701)TDR has much to be proud of (701)

Hero Contest #2 - 3rd PlaceConcept art session 6 - Sea dwellersModeling session 3 - Critters

Again I started drawing without a concept in my mind and I camped up with this. I only had a black ballpoint pen to use. This is one of the pics from the "Black" series (first one, "Black Beast" is here).

Zoom (requires log in)

P.S.: all the proportions/disproportions, unsimetry are exactly how they should be.
Old 02-28-2005, 12:57 PM   #2
TDR
♪♫

Submissions (84)

TDR has much to be proud of (701)TDR has much to be proud of (701)TDR has much to be proud of (701)TDR has much to be proud of (701)TDR has much to be proud of (701)

Hero Contest #2 - 3rd PlaceConcept art session 6 - Sea dwellersModeling session 3 - Critters

Quote:
Originally Posted by TDR
P.S.: all the proportions/disproportions, unsimetry are exactly how they should be.

That dosen't mean they are just like in real life, it means they are just as I wanted.
Old 03-01-2005, 05:15 AM   #3
Lord_Derrag
User

Lord_Derrag has little to show at this moment (0)

ummm, only one thing that you maybe should fix.