wc3campaigns
WC3C Homepage - www.wc3c.netUser Control Panel (Requires Log-In)Engage in discussions with other users and join contests in the WC3C forums!Read one of our many tutorials, ranging in difficulty from beginner to advanced!Show off your artistic talents in the WC3C Gallery!Download quality models, textures, spells (vJASS/JASS), systems, and scripts!Download maps that have passed through our rigorous approval process!

Go Back   Wc3C.net > Resources > Model Resources > Scenario / Decorations
User Name
Password
Register Rules Get Hosted! Chat Pastebin FAQ and Rules Members List Calendar



Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 03-28-2008, 05:35 PM   #61
Devrak
User
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 1

Devrak has little to show at this moment (0)

Default

Whoa, really nice walls. I think i can find some use for them. :)
Devrak is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links - Login to hide this ad!
Old 08-05-2008, 03:56 PM   #62
suicidal-cookie
User
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 4

suicidal-cookie has little to show at this moment (0)

Default

man, when i imported them into my map only half of them showed up in-game. so can i just delete the stuff out of the map you included , change the map size,loading screen, etc. in the pack and use that? i know it work in there...
( i only had a few trees and a footman to test things so far, so its nor that much of a leap...)

edit: nevermind

Last edited by suicidal-cookie : 08-05-2008 at 08:08 PM.
suicidal-cookie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-2008, 07:48 PM   #63
epicgamers
User
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 4

epicgamers has little to show at this moment (0)

Default

So nice!, but 1 question, how can i make units start on the walls?
Cause they will go on the ground then.
epicgamers is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-2008, 10:29 AM   #64
xXm0rpH3usXx
I want my rep back! asap
 
xXm0rpH3usXx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 854

Submissions (35)

xXm0rpH3usXx is a glorious beacon of light (406)xXm0rpH3usXx is a glorious beacon of light (406)xXm0rpH3usXx is a glorious beacon of light (406)xXm0rpH3usXx is a glorious beacon of light (406)xXm0rpH3usXx is a glorious beacon of light (406)xXm0rpH3usXx is a glorious beacon of light (406)

Default

they will in the worleditor, but if you start the game they'll autmoatically start in the right height!

for beautyshots make a doodad with the units model and place it via PG UP and Down
__________________
xXm0rpH3usXx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-17-2008, 03:25 AM   #65
cheese95
User
 
cheese95's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 5

cheese95 has little to show at this moment (0)

Default

Awsome as usual morph!
cheese95 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-02-2009, 04:01 PM   #66
cool_is_i
User
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 4

cool_is_i has little to show at this moment (0)

Default

using this for my RPG,
thanks alot!
:)
also, the gate, the animation keeps playing, continuously opening and closing.
can it be fixed with triggering?
wait for Xs then set anim speed to 0?
or is there an easier way?
cool_is_i is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2009, 03:35 AM   #67
Sneakster
User
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 3

Sneakster has little to show at this moment (0)

Default

Encountered the same problem where I can't view the models when I test the game.I copied all destructibles directly from your demo map and everything. I can see them in the editor but not in-game...
Sneakster is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2009, 09:18 PM   #68
Mechanist
User
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 2

Mechanist has little to show at this moment (0)

Default

Great stuff
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sneakster
Encountered the same problem where I can't view the models when I test the game.I copied all destructibles directly from your demo map and everything. I can see them in the editor but not in-game...
Don't copy them, just import model files to your map and delete "war3mapImported\" from the path of "duskwood_tile" and leave the rest as it is. Everything works fine for me.
__________________
Mechanist is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-26-2009, 10:02 PM   #69
Sprocketz
User
 
Sprocketz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 24

Submissions (1)

Sprocketz has little to show at this moment (0)

Default

Makes it feel like I'm playing a higher res version of Age of Empires II. Great work. Can't wait to try it out more.
__________________

"Never an honest word, but that was when I ruled the world..."
Sprocketz is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT. The time now is 01:21 AM.


Affiliates
The Hubb The JASS Vault Clan WEnW Campaign Creations Clan CBS GamesModding Flixreel Videos

Powered by vBulletin (Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd).
Hosted by www.OICcam.com
IT Support and Services provided by Executive IT Services