wc3campaigns
WC3C Homepage - www.wc3c.netUser Control Panel (Requires Log-In)Engage in discussions with other users and join contests in the WC3C forums!Read one of our many tutorials, ranging in difficulty from beginner to advanced!Show off your artistic talents in the WC3C Gallery!Download quality models, textures, spells (vJASS/JASS), systems, and scripts!Download maps that have passed through our rigorous approval process!

Go Back   Wc3C.net > Warcraft III Modding > Artist's Corner > Sound / Music
User Name
Password
Register Rules Get Hosted! Chat Pastebin FAQ and Rules Members List Calendar



Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 07-11-2004, 10:20 AM   #1
Lord_Duke
User
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 264

Lord_Duke has little to show at this moment (0)

Default

ok it's quite simple,sounds do not work on my maps,even internal ones i always do "use as sound",music,heres a screenie whats wrong? arghhhhhh maglok and other helpful ppl this is your time to act!
Lord_Duke is offline  
Sponsored Links - Login to hide this ad!
Old 07-11-2004, 11:35 AM   #2
Maglok
User
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Posts: 514

Maglok is on a distinguished road (10)

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lord_Duke
ok it's quite simple,sounds do not work on my maps,even internal ones i always do "use as sound",music,heres a screenie whats wrong? arghhhhhh maglok and other helpful ppl this is your time to act!

Well, this is just a hunge cause I am not a trigger expert, but it seems to me the first thing that actually takes "time" is the fade in. My theory is that it might mute everything when it goes into cinematic mode. Try puitting the sound in the cinematic part.
Maglok is offline  
Old 07-11-2004, 11:58 AM   #3
Lord_Duke
User
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 264

Lord_Duke has little to show at this moment (0)

Default

damn you maglok,if i could i'd rep you more,you deserve at least a bucketful
Lord_Duke is offline  
Old 07-29-2004, 02:49 PM   #4
Dragon_Lord
User
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 13

Dragon_Lord has little to show at this moment (0)

Default

Is it supposed to be in a cinematic? If it is or isn't (it doesn't matter) you once you push use as sound (or music) you can double click on the sound and select user specified from the list on the bottom.
Dragon_Lord is offline  
Closed Thread


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:37 PM.


Affiliates
The Hubb The JASS Vault Clan WEnW Campaign Creations Clan CBS GamesModding Flixreel Videos

Powered by vBulletin (Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd).
Hosted by www.OICcam.com
IT Support and Services provided by Executive IT Services